to join the CVG community. Not a member yet? Join now!
CVG
Titanfall

Titanfall

Format(s)
Xbox One
Publisher
Electronic Arts
Developer
Respawn Entertainment
Genre
Action
Also on
PC
360

Titanfall, developed by numerous Call of Duty Modern Warfare developers who went on to form Respawn Entertainment, is a hybrid mech and military first-person shooter published by Electronic Arts on Xbox One, Xbox 360 and Windows PC. Titanfall is considered a marquee title for the Xbox One and EA, with slick stylised graphics and high production values that brings refined shooter mechanics to more of a fantastical setting.

Friday 26th Sep 2014
Wednesday 24th Sep 2014
Friday 19th Sep 2014
Friday 12th Sep 2014
Tuesday 2nd Sep 2014
Friday 29th Aug 2014
Friday 22nd Aug 2014
Tuesday 19th Aug 2014
Wednesday 13th Aug 2014
Monday 11th Aug 2014
  1 2 3 ... 17 18 19
  Next
Showing 1-10 of 190