Lumines: Electronic Symphony track listing revealed

Aphex Twin, Chemical Bros, Ken Ishii...

Sony has posted up the full track listing for Q Entertainment's tantalising Vita launch effort Lumines: Electric Symphony.


The listing was posted on the Official PlayStation Blog along with the following message from Q Entertainment:

"When we first began work on Lumines Electronic Symphony, we envisioned a game that would take Lumines players through a diverse but unified sampling of electronic music. This would allow us to entertain players and expose them to some amazing music.

"With that in mind, we gathered together a diverse array of artists who would collectively compose our "electronic symphony." Below is the full list of artists and songs that will make up the 34 licensed tracks in Lumines Electronic Symphony."

James Mielke, the producer on Lumines Electronic Symphony, has stressed that the new PS Vita sequel is an entirely "brand new game".

Here's the full list.

-"4 AM" - Kaskade
-"Aganju" - Bebel Gilberto
-"Always Loved A Film" - Underworld
-"Apollo Throwdown" - The Go! Team
-"Automatons" - Anything Box
-"Autumn Love" - SCSI-9
-"Bang Bang Bang" - Mark Ronson & The Business
-"Celebrate Our Love" - Howard Jones
-"Close (To The Edit)" - Art of Noise
-"Disco Infiltrator" - LCD Soundsystem
-"Dissolve" - The Chemical Brothers
-"Embracing The Future" - B.T.
-"Flyin' Hi" - Faithless
-"Good Girl" - Benny Benassi
-"Gouryella" - Gouryella
-"Hey Boy Hey Girl" - The Chemical Brothers
-"Higher State of Consciousness" - Wink
-"In My Arms" - Mylo
-"Kelly Watch The Stars" - Air
-"Moistly" - LFO
-"Never" - Orbital*
-"Out Of The Blue" - System F
-"Pacific 707 - 808 State
-"Played-A-Live (The Bongo Song)" - Safri Duo
-"Rocket (Tiesto Remix)" - Goldfrapp
-"Sunriser (Publicmind Remix)" - Ken Ishii
-"Superstar" - Aeroplane
-"The Future of the Future (Stay Gold)" - Deep Dish
-"The Sun Rising" - The Beloved
-"What's Your Number" - Ian Pooley
- "Windowlicker" - Aphex Twin
-"Wolfgang's 5th Symphony" - Wolfgang Gartner
-"Wooden Toy" - Amon Tobin
-"Yesterday When I Was Mad (Jam & Spoon Mix)" - Pet Shop Boys
*"Never" by Orbital plays during the menu portions of the game.

This looks like a pretty solid list of tracks, what do you think of it?